Ban Appeal: FormorA

Byond Account: FormorA
Character Name(s): Pandan
Discord Name (ie: Name#1234):
Round ID of Ban: 17211

Ban Message (Gyazo/imgur or copy and paste):

State your appeal: So what had happened this round is early on as a Paramedic, I had went to the chapel where the religion was sparring or combat, (I’m not too sure of the name) and had fought another paramedic and won, and had gotten to keep them as a soul stone and as a ghost friend. Later on, I’m in medbay and critically wounded as I had died and getting my limbs and ears reeatached so I couldn’t hear anything. As a ghost I see that my ghost friend is talking to one of the doctors and tells them to take them out of the bag and summon them out of the shard as they were going to go do something (I don’t remember exactly what they said.) I see my ghost friend leave and go somewhere while occasionally checking on me in Medbay. When I do eventually get revived, (and later on get my limbs replaced) my ghost friend is there and tells me that another paramedic had taken my stone, so I tell them to go find them and get their stone back and bring it to me. They come back later on and tell me that the paramedic who had them (who I’ll refer to as she) had taken it and throne it down disposals. So me and my ghosty friend go over to disposals quickly and try to find the shard through all the garbage, but there was nothing there. So we try and go back to find the paramedic who said she had thrown it away to see what she had ACTUALLY done with it, and when I ask her, she says “I lied,” pulls out the stone, captures my ghost friend back in, and starts to run away. Me and my friend both start to panic and so I try and shove her down to try and get the shard out of her hand, but she had put it in her bag. So I get a little more worried and decide to push her onto the glass tables in sci while she’s running away and shoving me so I can safely get my friend out of her bag. Someone who was there was trying to fight me