Crystal Margaret Mentor App

Byond Account: Ugandalorian (yes, it’s a meme)
Character Name(s): Crystal Margaret
Discord Name: Ugandalorian#0207
Timezone: CET (central european time)
Active hours: 5PM-1AM CET. Sometimes 12PM-1AM

How long have you played on Fulpstation? 35590 minutes according to Fulpstation Manager

What departments are you able to be a mentor for? Can you elaborate on your experience in those departments?
I usually play in medical or engineering department. I’ve played all roles in both. I don’t really know what to say more. I’ll just go with stuff I know.
As an engineer I know how to setup SM, differently, I know how to make cooling inside sm shard. I know how to repair SM, how to repair Tcomms, how to build machines and other stuff. I made tesla and singulord. I’ve hacked stuff, I rebuild them, I was dealing with power issues. I know atmo good enough to make most gases, I know how to use the turbine and how to improve atmo at the beginning. I know how the pipes and pipe machines works. Dunno what else should be here.
In medical I was doing vaccines and good viruses. I was dealing with TB and other disease outbreak, irradiated crew. I know how to make and how works most meds, I sometimes check the wiki to check how to make some drugs but remember most of them. Made salbutamol/salicylic/oxandrolone/pentetic/Oculine/Inacusiate plenty of time. Surgeries are not a problem to perform, few minutes ago I was already mentoring new medical person how to treat a person with 600 burn damage and non functional organs and I was implanting others. I know how to treat jelly people and beefmans.
I hope I didn’t miss anything.

What are some things you’ve noticed as a player on Fulp? People don’t really check the radio/announcements. It’s hard to treat a spreading disease when people are storming medical treatment room. They don’t even check the smart chemical storage. Even when you tell them that the vaccine is there it is a problem.

4 Likes