DaddyIssues's Mentor Application

Byond Account: DaddyIssues

Character Name(s): Annie Something, MommyIssues (AI), SomeBorg (Borg) and Hu mann (the most humane human)

Discord Name: Daddy Issues
Timezone: GMT-3
Active hours: 5PM - 8AM or 12AM - 10pm

How long have you played on Fulpstation? 500h+

What departments are you able to be a mentor for? Can you elaborate on your experience in those departments?

• Medical area:
    Chemist:
    This is my main and favorite role, as a chemist I know all the healing chems, what to do first and what do later, I normally try to have a freezer with all the things the doctor will need for the shift. I only know the basic for plumbing (I don’t like it) and the basic for destructive chems.

Viro:
    this is one of my favorites roles, I know all the recipes, what is good what is bad, how to make a vaccine, how to not get lynch.

Medic:
    I know how to heall all, all surgerys, how to remove baby aliens. The only things I don’t know is how to heal plasmamens.

• Engineer area:
    Engineer:
    I know how to build all the machine, how to do solars, the basic setup of the SM and how to fix power problems.

• Service area:
    bartender:
    one of my favorites roles:I know the drinks, how to rebuild the bar and make it pretty

Chef:
    you will never have hungry with me in the kitchen.

• Supply:
    Cargo Tech/QM:
    I move crates and win money. And I buy the objective.

Shaft Miner:
    one of my favorite roles, I like just to mine, gets mats, get points and get the good loot
    I know how the loots works, the exploration, and how not die in the first 20 minutes.

• Science Area:
    Genetics:
    there is not much to say about this job, is “Easy” I know how to do the puzzles and the combinations of the gens to get the new ones.

Robotics:
    I can make, repair and upgrade borgs and mechs. In addition, I can make a new ai, how to aug people and how to do surgery in them.

• Security Area:
    Sec Guard: