Dr. Popes Mentor Application

Byond Account:Dr.Pope Sr

Character Name(s):John Pope

Discord Name: Dr. Pope

Timezone: EST -4UTC

Active hours: between 6 pm - 2 am.

Are you interested in becoming a mod?:Yeah, I have a lot of previous mod experience in a couple of games.

How long have you played on Fulpstation? 105 ish hours. Since december.