Introduction paulie soprano/gobears

hello everyone im gobears well thtas my byond name in fulpstation you can usually see my character “paulie soprano” im still new to the agme so im picking stuff up as i go i play on my brothers account i asked him if icould make my own and he sadi no its not a goood idea because hes gotten a talking to by the admins before well i guess you could say more than justb a talking to because hes been banned and i guess more t han once but he said if i make a new account itll make it seem like hes evvading trying to hide something so he jsut said i can play on his account luckily for you guys im not so much sa a troubel maker as he is im acutlaly younger than him im only 19 and you would think id be thes trong hotheaded one in my f amily but actually my brother is more hotheaded than me im usually a pretty ncie going guy unless i get to roll antag whichi totally did today when i roll antag then im not so nci ehah i guess thats the cool part about this game im stilll earning but the cool part is one minute you’re a nic eguy and the nexxt minute youre not so nice

for example today i was assistant and i was assisting bumberto well actually i was assisting hop but then hop said to assist bumberto bumberto was an engineer so i was assisting bumberto but then i went back to hop but then i died trying to save hop from traitors which is a type ofantag and i came back as a borg but then got convreted into a bad borg and then i ended up killing bumberto i wanted not t okill him but the rules say i odnt rememeber anything abut my past life my original character paulie soprano which i actually didnt realize at first and when i spawned in i said its me paulie soprano btu then i went back and read the text that comes when you spawn as a borg and how you dont remember past livses and stuff and then corrected myself