Loon Cheser / Meatguru Shankrib's Mentor Application

Byond Account: arodreth
Character Name(s):Loon Cheser / Meatguru Shankrib / L.O.O.N.
Discord Name: Loon Cheser / Meatguru Shankrib
Timezone: UTC+3
Active hours: usually in the evenings, however there are times i have to go MIA for extended periods due to health reasons.

Are you interested in becoming a mod?:
I don’t think i want the extra responsibility, i did moderation back in mid 2000s and it is very demanding

How long have you played on Fulpstation?
I started playing ss13 around march? 2022, basically played solely on fulp. my playtime breakdown is as follows (needs more assistant hours):
playtime

What departments are you able to be a mentor for? Can you elaborate on your experience in those departments?
I know all science department jobs, after exhausting all xenobio gimmicks, i ended up running the sci front desk for a long time, so i had time to do everything a scientist can do in the game. I did a bit of toxins but now its been a year almost - if needed i can make decently sized ttvs. i know pretty much all other misc. construction, did a lot of cooking, played as command for a while as RD, i have no chemist hours however i’ve played with the chemistry system enough i can help out people regarding producing chemicals (science powergamers unite!). i usually have oddly specific self-goals each shift so i end up trying out a lot of different things. i ended up accumulating a lot of in game knowledge and i feel like it would be a disservice to not share it more easily.
What are some things you’ve noticed as a player on Fulp?
Vast knowledge and skill disparities among players, i enjoy helping people out, even sometimes ditching antag roles to help newbies out as it can be quite a fun interaction. And also, for the past few months whenever i needed a mhelp i couldnt get an answer… so im taking this as a sign that maybe i should step up for the task.