Mentor Application: Hood Milk

I was told to re-apply in a month, by the time this will be reviewed it will be about a month. Changes from last time will be noted at the bottom of this application, Almost all of the information in it still holds true though.

Byond Account: HoodMilk
Character Name(s): Vae, Kotohime, Rhaks,
Discord Name: Hood Milk#1414
Timezone: EST
Active hours: 6am - 12pm (Sleep Schedule is a bit inconsistent)

How long have you played on Fulpstation?

I have been on Fulpstation for around 7 (probably closer to 8?) moths. I have around 900 hours in game and Fulp is the only server I’ve played on for a significant amount of time.

What departments are you able to be a mentor for? Can you elaborate on your experience in those departments?

While I have pretty general knowledge of most of the game I can primarily mentor for Medical, Service, Cargo, and Science.

Medical: I fully understand surgery and chem production along with virology. I am still learning plumbing but hope to have that fully understood soon. Also know ways to keep busy in the rare cases that medbay is empty like upgrading the treatment room or experimental surgeries and working with robotics to produce medbots and cleanbots.