mGuv's Mentor Application

Byond Account: JustABloke
Character Name(s): Nancy Ishi
Discord Name: mGuv
Timezone: GMT/BST
Active hours: 18:00pm-23:00pm GMT Weekdays, 09:00-00:00 Weekends. Time varies based of work, other games, real life stuff.
Are you interested in becoming a mod?: I don’t know much about SS13 moderation or servers but yes, one day. I have experience moderating in the past and am well past the age of being stupid and/or letting things get personal.

How long have you played on Fulpstation?
I am new to SS13 and Fulp is my only server, so I only really know Fulp. I have the following hours:

Note that I’ve learnt super fast, as I’m sure some people can attest to from seeing my in-game and the mentor-help channel.

What departments are you able to be a mentor for? Can you elaborate on your experience in those departments?

I’ll break this down by role/department, if something isn’t listed, assume I know little about it that’s worth mentioning.

• Medical
    • Medical Doctor: was my most played before, I can pretty much cure/treat anything. Rads, organ damage, poisoned, damage, crit, dead, transplants, etc. I can also upgrade medbay with more bots, beds, computers, walls, etc. I understand the use of lots of meds and when to use them from my chemistry knowledge. Also the importance of keeping the area free of blood, where to get spray bottles and how to make more cleaner
    • Chemist: Well, this became my most played role by far after medical. I can tell you the ins and outs of chemistry and plumbing. I can make pretty much anything 100% pure, by hand or by plumbing. I can do it quickly too. I made a website to help with Chemistry: mGuv's Chemistry Viewer. This is my goto role that I am most comfortable in, and often have a belt bag full of labelled useful chems.