Momo's mentor application

Byond Account: Momo8289
Character Name(s): Janet Essix
Discord Name: Nickname: Momo (Janet Essix), username: momo8289
Timezone: EST/EDT
Active hours: Usually from 5 pm or so to 11:30. Potentially longer on weekends
Are you interested in becoming a mod?: Eh not really, at least not any time soon

How long have you played on Fulpstation?
Not super sure, but a little less than a year. I want to say I started playing in september of 2022, so maybe 7-9 months?

What departments are you able to be a mentor for? Can you elaborate on your experience in those departments?
(This is in order of experience)
Chemistry: At 132 hours, chemist is my most played role. In that time I’ve gained a solid understanding of pretty much all aspects of it, including a good knowledge of what chems there are and what they do, purity, and plumbing. I think I have a good deal of knowledge to share on the matter, and would be more than willing to help people out.

Medical (general): MD and paramed are also some of my most played roles. I have a very good understanding if surgery and medical treatment in the game, and I also know a fair few good practices and tips for being a truly good member of the medical staff. I also have a good understanding of virology.

Science: Scientist is my 2nd most played role, and I have a pretty deep understanding of it on all parts except xenobio, where my knowledge is admittedly pretty basic. I’m most familiar with ordnance, and I am also quite familiar with genetics and robotics too. Ordnance is the least common/played science role in my experience, and seeing how it’s also arguably the one with the highest stakes, I believe it can always use more mentors who are familiar with it.