Past "Chemist Notes"

I will readily admit, I was a shitter. I mained chemistry and used chemicals on people like the entire station and it’s inhabitants were my testing ground. I wanted to share some of my
stories as I find looking back on these to be extremely funny as I got away with far too much.

(Please don’t get me in trouble for these admemes, this was a while ago. I’m a good boy now! But seriously, Fulp is a server I joined when I was really new, but I have more experience now. I play on it mainly because I have alot of roles unlocked, but because of the fact that server is for newer people I have to follow stricter rules so that they can learn easier. I understand that and have been much less of a shitter since I started playing more actively again.)

Neurotoxin beaker bombs for bar!
Neurotoxin + Sugar in one beaker, Potassium and Phosphorus in the other. We all know where this goes. Do a good mixing and the entirety of the bar is covered in funny smoke which causes alot of brain damage and medical visits.

Potassium + Water grenades & a newby’s stomach using Ghetto Surgery
Made a Water + Potassium bomb, grabbed a random assistant, and shoved it into his chest. When the shuttle was called I made a boom using the remote detonator. No idea what happened to that guy, but all I can assume is they didn’t have alot of fun.

MY DOWNFALL. Accidentally bombing shuttle trying to fuck the detective up…