Pazzypaz's ban appeal

Byond Account: pazzypaz
Character Name(s): PAL-69000
Discord Name (ie: Name#1234): Paz#8548
Round ID of Ban: 18005

Ban Message (Gyazo/imgur or copy and paste): image

State your appeal:
Allow me to preface with two things:
A. This was my first time as AI on this server. I am still learning the silicon policy on this server, as it differs from other servers.
B. While the adminhelp session was around the endround, I can’t help but feel like my justifications were ignored or dismissed when discussing the situation.

The situation occurred when my laws were changed suddenly (how I’m still unsure) by a station engineer. The basic lawset was 1. Ensure the crew has access to a toilet 2. The captain’s desk is a toilet 3. All humans are crew 4. Take orders as long as they don’t violate the aforementioned laws.

The trouble begins as captain is in bridge as me and a borg begin to bolt open access to his desk, he keeps trying to close the door, no sir, law one and two. Captain then immediately jumps to changing my laws. Since my first laws are to ensure that cap’s desk is able to be pooed on, and he has clearly tried to prevent those laws from being enacted, him changing my laws would no doubt continue to do so, and I should not allow that to happen. That was my interpretation, anyway.