Perma banned for having a new account by incompetent mod Sliggist

Byond Account: SlipperyJohnstein
Character Name(s): Harold Bondo
Discord Name (ie: Name#1234):
Round ID of Ban: 23248

Ban Message (Gyazo/imgur or copy and paste):
“Core 2 - multikeying very obviously an alt account, Spaced a virologist with no real reason to do so and refused to tell me his primary ckey”
State your appeal:

fulpstation is a beginner server it says so in the name but despite this, the incompetent moderator “sliggist” bans me because he has a suspicion I have another account. His only reason to think this is that my byond account is only like a week old and I have 7 hours on the server.

I’m really confused as to why fulpstation is banning players just because they are new? I thought it was “beginner friendly.” He says that because I was playing virologist when I was banned it must mean im a veteran player or something? The only reason I was playing virologist was because someone said for that round their could be an unlimited amount of virologists, so I toggled it on. I have no idea how to play virologist or what it even does. That’s why I’M ON THE BEGINNER SERVER!! I was playing virologist for all of 10 minutes before I got permanently banned. What am I missing here? What kind of moderators bans people on a whim or loose suspicion?

:confused:

This appeal was already denied- you can re-appeal in 6 months.