Prods Ban Appeal

Byond Account: Prods
Character Name(s): Randall Hogmark
Discord Name (ie: Name#1234): no
Round ID of Ban: 18479

Ban Message (Gyazo/imgur or copy and paste):

State your appeal: Greetings all, I am still learning to play the game but have been doing my best to follow the rules while having some fun. For most of the roles I tried so far, I relied on the /tg/station and ss13 wikis. I understand that these are not Fulpstation, but from my previous (albeit brief honestly) reading of the Fulpstation site, I understood that it is meant as an extension to the other available ss13 resources and specifically references the /tg/station wiki for all base knowledge (see: https://wiki.fulp.gg/). In the /tg/station wiki guide for geneticist, there is the following note which caught my attention during my learning: “Note: Admins have confirmed that if people inject themselves with a needle they found lying around that says “Godhood” on it without even asking what is in it, you will NOT get punished for turning them into monkeys. Just make sure to answer truthfully if asked, and not to inject it yourself.”