Byond Account: SilverBoi
Character Name(s): Silvina, Raquel, Michael, Gabriel, Raises-The-Dead
Discord Name: Silvina The Bootleg Necromancer
Timezone: SAST/GMT +2
Active hours: 5 am/3 pm to 12 am
Are you interested in becoming a mod?: Yes

How long have you played on Fulpstation?:
I’ve played for 957 hours according to FulpstationManager

What departments are you able to be a mentor for? Can you elaborate on your experience in those departments?

Engineering: I know basic construction and I have some knowledge of how gasses work.

Science: I know how to get genes in genetics, I can build a mech without instructions in robotics, I know a fair bit of xenobiology if it’s still the same as before the cytology update, I know nothing about toxins.

Service: I know everything about bartending and most of the recipes by heart, I know some cooking recipes but I rarely play cook, I know how to bless water and bless tiles as a Chaplain as well as purifying soulstones and bonking people over the head with book, I know botany quite a bit, how to mutate plants, increase stats and all other botany things, except cross pollination. I know how to scrub floors as a janitor, that’s about it really. I never play Clown or Mime, Curator is a grey area since they’re mostly used as translators but it only ever happens for xenos that and being called a powergamer for exploring sucks but yes I know how to use the language menu.

Civilian/Cargo: I know how to order items and complete bounties as QM and cargo tech as well as shipping valuable items like gas mixes from engineering, I know how to mine and fight mobs in lavaland but never going as far as fighting anything higher up as an ash drake, I never play assistant, lawyer or psychologist. I know how to make a brewery in prison and legally escape.