Ultimate Shed Escape Attempt #1

Byond Account: Unstagrav
Character Name(s): Unstagrav
Discord Name (ie: Name#1234): π–€π–“π–˜π–™π–†π–Œπ–—π–†π–›#7229
Round ID of Ban: N/a

Ban Message (Gyazo/imgur or copy and paste): Super Shed
State your appeal:

Good evening y’all,

I humbly request to exit the turbo shed. I have learned there are target audiences for different kinds of humor; and Wind, I understand now you don’t like being the subject, or the target audience, particularly at the same time. I apologize for hurting your feelings.

Additionally I would like to extend an olive branch to you with the following gift. You can frame it, hang it on the fridge, use it as an Olympic discus, delete it, or perhaps even loathe it in a state of deep brooding. The possibilities are endless, and I look forward to finding out what you do with it while I’m a permanent resident of the giga shed.

Sincerely,

Unstagrav

3 Likes

FAQ:

Q1: What is that strange yellow anomaly in the attachment of this forsaken appeal Unstagrav?

A1: That is a thumbs-up that I drew on my phone. I was going for this: :+1: and it was much harder than it looks.

Q2: What is your favorite flavor of ice-cream?

A2: Cherry Garcia its got the right balance of chocolate chunks and cherries in such that it doesn’t overwhelm the vanilla base. It’s was a fan based ice cream on musician Jerry Garcia from Grateful Dead and it was so popular Ben and Jerry kept it.

Q3: How much can you currently dead-lift?

A3: 425 pounds but I’m not sure what that has to do with my ban appeal.

Q4: yeah, heres my question. -break- did you know 10 million hamsters die every year -break- and what are your thoughts on that?

A4: well honestly, im quite irrittated. if we had that many hamsters in the first place we could finally defeat the sun by launching the ball of 10 million hamsters at it. -break- or uh keep them as pets too.

Q5: what’s your forum password?

A5: It’s imaginemoresnacksthanyoucanimagine