Ban Appeal please read and cooperate with me

Byond Account:V3rBss
Character Name(s): I dont know rn
Discord Name (ie: Name#1234):STARDUST

Round ID of Ban:idk
Ban Message (Gyazo/imgur or copy and paste):‘‘trying to evade the ban’’
State your appeal: Hello

I woke up and i was trying to play space station 13 . I started playing and some admin writed me ‘‘yo why you evade an ban’’ And i dont know whats going on . I asked him wich account got banned . He said Yungkiez . I said thats my brother and i will ask him (because i didnt even know what happend). The admin was like ‘‘yeah sure nice joke a lot of people do that’’ and banned me . I believe that there are a lot of people who do that . But im not lying . If you want a proof , i could send you. I asked him what he did he said ‘‘i dont even remember . I just tried this game and it sucks’’. And now im getting punished for that. Im sorry for everything he did please let me play on the server again. I locked my pc and everything on that pc. He cant join again or do some shit .

In case “your brother” needs a refresher:

so even if you dont believe me that it was my brother i still kinda get the reasoning for his ban. Hes not really that good in school and just wanted to play some space station. he doesnt know that “vomiting” means what it means and thought its called voring or something. we’re both from germany and we don’t say that to have an excuse cuz theres some random word that sounds simillar but rather because we just dont have the vocabulary of a native speaker and dont know every word in the book and if you want us to google everytime before we talk our rp wouldnt be really cool