Introduce yourself I guess

Hey guys I’ll start
I’m windarkata, head coder and former head admin of fulpstation.
I am a programmer IRL, mostly C# and SQL. Begrudgingly PHP.
I like playing janitor when I have time but it’s been ages.

Post a bit about yourself I guess who cares

1 Like

Hey there, I’m Golden, currently a moderator and a contributor for Fulpstation.
I’m going to be a programmer IRL eventually, and I’ll be the one to bring some ride-able spaceships on Fulp eventually.
I like playing Mime and Curator, lately, but honestly there’s just a lot of jobs I enjoy playing, and many more that I simply haven’t tried out yet.

1 Like

Oh hey guys. I am Papa OJ, more known as Horatio Mayland IC. I’m a long time ss13 player (since 2013), short time fulper (only about 2-3 months on this server). I’m a materials engineer IRL, but in game I like to do everything BUT engineering. Namely virology, cookin’ in the kitchen, paramedic, warden, sec officer, annndd atmos tech.

Its been a treat so far hanging out with ya’ll, please be patient as I am very unrobust, despite my hours sunk into this game. Here, have a swole clown.

I’m John Willard on almost everything, and I am currently a mentor for Fulpstation, with nothing else to my name.

i am neri ventado

also known as zerantio on my byond account

i’m just this dipshit that’s the definition of “rowdy twat”

also
i love durands
really love them
oh my god

I am Cecily

I like frogs

Yes

Froggers

I’m shangeko also known as flepus the fly.
Oh my do i love making grenades and testing them out. i’m mostly a chemoost or a chaplain.
I love vomit…like… alot…

Hey it’s Xan. Dear god please help me I’m a moderator, SkyCinnamon held me at gunpoint to make my app and this post.

Please find me in robotics, xenobiology, or the AI core. Bring shoes because I get hungry.

moderators get the whip if they slack off

Hi! I’m Hazel, in-character last name Duran. I’m a moderator who enjoys mentoring new players.